Search Brexit News


Nominations to close in SNP leadership race

Three MSPs - Kate Forbes, Humza Yousaf and Ash Regan - are expected to be confirmed as the contenders.

* This article was originally published here

No comments:

Post a Comment

Featured Post

This is who YOU wanted as SNP leader — POLL RESULT