Search Brexit News


Tory MPs who have submitted no confidence letters in Boris Johnson - full list

TORY MPs are lining up to demand Boris Johnson stand down as Prime Minister. But not all those urging him to quit have submitted formal letters of no confidence to trigger a vote on his future.
Share Brexit News.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Featured Post

Justice Secretary pledges law reform for protect free speech